Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Mr & Mrs Fimo

We didn't make it to baby sign group today. The roads are still a bit icy and L was having a meltdown this morning, shouting NO any anyone who dared look at us. I deemed her too antisocial to share with anyone else.

She did however have a mammoth nap after though which enabled me to complete the couple in my blip. Theyre going to be
My wedding cake toppers. I know my wedding is being mentioned a lot in my blip writes ups, but in the "real world" I'm trying not to bore everyone with it. I do want to keep a little record of the journey though, to look back on, so I'm afraid, blip world, you will have to bear with me. Apologies in advance ;-)
Making the groom wasnt too bad but trying to make a bride to the same proportions was pretty much impossible. I literally had to cut the brides shoes off and trim her legs! There's lots of things I'd do better next time but at least they're both (currently) standing. I'm hoping people with 'get' their DIY charm on the day.

Not much else to report for today. E got kicked off the horse at her horse riding lesson today. Zola is a bit of a grumpy horse, I once saw him stop walking to kick the lady behind him! I'm not really a horsey person, I don't get what the big deal is with them, and I'm sure they can smell my fear. E thinks they're amazing though and well and truly has the bug for them. Last time I was there, Zola was trying to head-but me.... I've not been back since! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.