What Better Way

to celebrate your eldest daughter Josie's 21 st birthday than a night at the UEA rocking out with her at the 2012 Kerrang! tour :D
She has had a fab day, not that I've seen her since the morning. She climbed onto our bed with her sisters to open her cards & gifts. Then I dropped her off at the bus stop after dropping Arwen at school as she is spent the day in the city with her mates. I met up with her later outside the venue doors.

This is a pic of Sean Smith, one of the 2 lead singers from The Blackout. I sorted out the red-eye but other than that, it is un-touched. The red-eye version is on my FB

I should just point out that I have got a fab pic of the birthday girl with the lead singer os Letlive but I've been told that I am not allowed to use it as my blip under any circumstances as it was taken after the gig and having spent the night moshing in the pit, she says that "she looks absolutely shit".

Personally, I've never seen her look so beautiful. I'm biased though :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.