SEMPER CARPE DIEM

By carpediem24

New router

Finally after several attempts in fixing the thing (almost 5 years old with one house move on is back) and phone calls try to "persuade" our internet provider that we needed a new one, it is arrived!!!!!!!

It is so absurd but now we cannot live without an internet connection anymore, even job applications are now all done online, with several steps of uploading documents and stuff. I mean you could do it with your mobile phone or library/internet cafe but really, isn't already stressful enough?!!!!
I feel very close to Almost Daily Dairy you know what I am talking about don't you? ;)

Anyway all is sorted now and I will go and have a look at your blips that I have missed

Good weekend to everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.