The life of Hannah Carr

By HannahC

Brace yourself.

Brace yourself.
That's what the orthodontist should have said last time,Because he NEVER said i was getting my brace this time.
YES! i have a brace,and an ugly one,To move my jaw forward,EW looks discusting but it shall be worth it...I hope.
mum took me to the orthodontics today,so i got the afternoon off school.
Mum Treated me to some new pj's,and treated herself to a couple of things.
Just had a dominoes pizza,thanks dad!

Brace doesnt hurt I just have a lisp now??
cannot talk and if i do i sound like a gremlin.
Mum says it shall ache abit as it did when george had one,but george is a wimp,I'm the tough nut....so it's not hurting touch wood *touches head*

Week off school now,as it is the bank holiday woohoo!
Hope you all had a great friday.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.