The Ferg

By fergie

Dull day

Had a completely unproductive day at home managed a few pics at the end of the day and all of them were surprisingly OK. Was thinking seriously about the independence referendum and though it does not give me the kind of society I want to see, its at least a step away from the kind of society we seem to be becoming. I also thought why not?
I will only live through this chance once probably and we have a chance to upset the apple-cart, in a bloodless way , and I feel we as a country are big and ugly enough to take responsibility for our own mistakes. We have blamed someone else for too long now. We can't live properly with our neighbours until we can have some real self respect.. any way there is a while to decide.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.