All Around Fromble-icious

I woke up to this lovely footprint on my thigh this morning. I'm convinced that a ghost was curb stomping on me. I will take no other explanations because this is not my foot. Also, take note of the goosebumps. A definite sign that a ghost was nearby.

I worked all day. I tried photocopying my foot to prove that the footprints were not a match (didn't work). I didn't run over a squirrel. G and I decided to go do homework at the library. Unfortunately, we never specified what library. So I ended up at our towns public library and he went to Nassau community college's library. Slight mix up, he saw the error in his ways and came to meet me.

I spent the rest of the night in an abnormally hyper state annoying all of my family members and it was a wonderful time indeed.

Quote
"You can erase someone from your mind. ?Getting them our of your heart is another story.?"
-Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.