My quiet space

By JuliaS

Tree on a hill......

Today I have finally managed to get out in the snow with my camera....

I dropped Tara at school and then went for a bit of a drive with Hari. We ended up at the woods where we like to walk and I left Hari with Daddy at the office for 10 minutes - long enough to get some nice pictures and get freezing cold ;0) ...... then a few more pictures in the garden when I got home .

Finally after picking Tara up from school and taking her to ballet, the sun looked stunningly large as it was heading behind the horizon....

So for the first time in a very long while I was stuck with the awful delema of trying to pick one picture from about 30 favorites ..... I settled on this one, but did I pick the right one these arethe rest what do you think?

Thanks to everyone for their best wishes for Hari..... he seems a lot better today, but is still far from himself ...... I think the tantrums and nightmares and night tantrums are all related to his illness .... we shall see once he gets better properly..... heres hoping anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.