Swan Lake

Back at the Uni today with time to kill while daughter at acting class.

The film for today was Goon. Didn't fancy that so decided to read a little more about using my flash. Unfortunately that was cut short as I should have taken the manual with me too. Doh!

Although it was cold and misty, it was dry so went for a walk around the lake. The swans thought I had some food so quickly came over. They must be the best fed swans in Scotland. There is always someone there with bread. I didn't have any so they swam about close by waiting for the next person. Unfortunately I just missed two of them having a disagreement. One was chased away with a lot of noise and flapping of very large wings. They went crashing through the ice making a tremendous cracking sound.

They never fail to make a beautiful blip.

Nice large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.