Tick, Tock

By Chicane

pastries

Why are Saturdays more busy than workdays at the moment? I guess I should not complain, Its nice having a wife and a house to come home to.
I'm still getting my head around working to live and trying to stop all this live to work nonsense. I'm nearly there, more and more comfortable with it every day.

so it was once again non stop today. We were in town by 8am and sitting down to breakfast at a loverly bakery / cafe by ten past. As well as all those tasty pastries lots of freshly baked breads as well!
Osteopath for the both of us after that, then around the shops before heading onto next town for fresh fruit and veg.
Back home and it was a couple hours on the DIY. Looking good now, will try and do some more tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.