My Mind's Eye

By meyeeye

Work & Play

Today, I spent much of my day working on lighting and getting it to do what I wanted, when I wanted. Have been working on several styles of things that interest me lately, but once I got my lights to where I wanted them, I finally began shooting. As many of you know, it's not much fun to practice w/o a shutter release and have to get up every time an image has been shot....so I finally got a little help from Nana and Daddy. "L" even took a few awesome pics too:) She is able to get an amazing focus while using focus points now:) Anyway, we ended up having lots of fun and giggling while our photographers captured these shots and I was able to test out my settings. Then we headed out for a walk and bike ride at the garden and shot even more stuff with the beautiful evening light. More ideas for tomorrow and definitely more fun to be had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.