Kids, crafts & craziness

By Halor

Recovery

First of all let me apologise, I joined and then disappeared for a few days. Whilst I admit this may happen from time to time the reason for this absence is due to the fact I was poorly. The last few days I have felt the worst I have in a long, long time. My whole house has come down with the flu but we are starting to recover. I managed to take the kids for a walk and it was the first time we have left the house since Tuesday!

The photo is of a toy that my daughter has that's made up of different coloured bricks, I have it on the windowsill as I like the way that it catches the light. I'm sorry that it's not technically very good, I'm still very shaky which shows in my camera use. I was looking at it today and wanted to share it with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.