Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

Still a frosty world

The weather forcast say this is last day of frost. It was already warming up today and even snow came down.
This morning I took the last pictures of ice sculptures. Also saw lots of coots and gulls and ducks. A few swans.

Hope you had a good weekend.
This afternoon I saw a dance performance from Turkey. Shaman Dance. wonderful Shaman Dance 12-2-2012 from Turkey

Oh Totally Forgotten. How could I forget, I was thinking about it all week....
This is my Year BLIP!

I want to say THANK YOU to Blip and all you kind Blippers who visit me and comment me. It means so much to me. It is highly appriciated.

When I started I didn't expect what I have received last year. So much stimulating and heartwarming contact.
I keep on hoping to be better with my pictures and my english comments.

A big thank you hug for you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.