Memories of What Once Was

By Emma07

Crazy Door Cat

So Jake has taken to jumping up on our bedroom door. Normally he just sits there and looks like 'ha you say I can't be up here and I am' but this morning he looked like he had found some giant stash of cat nip (which there is none of in the house) and ate it all! He decided that being this hyped up means that being on top of the door and going crazy and messing about the the towels was an amazing idea....hummm. He survived without any injury though at moments I thought he might fall quite epically. After the door episode he just ended up going crazy around the flat and annoying our other cat Neal, who was trying to sleep, for a good while then he climbed into bed with me and fell asleep. I think Neal was happy to finally get some peace and quiet for a snooze!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.