Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

Wall drawing in Hospital

This wall drawing is in the Erasmus Hospital Rotterdam. I often walk through the hospital on my way to the different buildings. Today was a long visit. Lungfunction test in the morning and in the afternoon an exercise test. Oh I would really like to show you that! I have needles in my arms. Measure points all over my body a mask to breath on my face and a more stickers on my forehead. But no one to take such a photograph with me and staff are to busy.
I gave everything and reached again my maximum level like each year.
So happy at home.

This wall drawing is going away... because that part will be broken down. New buildings are coming. So I wanted to keep it in a picture.

Friday again whole day of testing...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.