fiend

By fiend

Matt (days in december) Annie (flowerpower) and me went to the Lowry in Salford Quays this afternoon as it was peeing down and bugger all else was going on. It was a great afternoon and we saw a pretty fine photographic exhibition of a competition the National Portrait Gallery ran.

I'm sorry I haven't been posting and commenting and emailing lately but life is a bit hectic right now and for some reason I haven't been able to access Blipfoto from my home computer for a couple of weeks, weird!

A massive thanks to Lina (more stuff) for her presents all the way from Canada for her guess the number of copies competition. I was so incredibly touched by your thoughtful gifts and the pen with photofiend engraved on is one of the best presents I've ever received, thank you!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.