Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

My last coffee.

So I've been in denial for the past month convincing myself that I could still enjoy my daily coffee on my new healthy eating 'lets get all better' plan.

Coffee is, in fact, not allowed.

It's taken several weeks of fingers in ears, la la la-ing whenever anyone dared to mention it and adamant protestations rejecting the possibility of giving up my beloved soya latte on top of every other thing I enjoy eating and drinking (what do you people want from me?!)....to make me come to the realisation that it's not on.
*sigh*

I am not happy.

So heres to the new low fat, high protein, low carb, no sugar, no wheat, no dairy, no red meat, no additives, no alcohol, no caffine diet.
Yay! So thrilled....

This had better make me feel better and not just more grumpy.

Decaf soya lattes?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.