Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

Heather !!

If you ever get the chance to visit Pitlochry
they have a Heather factory and I must say
it's really interesting, they make ornaments
jewelry picture frames, all sorts.
I never knew such beautiful things came out
of Heather, I love the color in this wee piece
and the different shapes, this was just an off
cut really and inexpensive, but some of the
things they make are amazing.
I must be honest this had to get dusted before
I blipped it :-D
Also just down the road is Dunkeld it has a
gorgeous river walk and the Hermitage Bridge
the woods are lit up in Oct/Nov and it is
supposed to be amazing I have yet to go.

Indoor blip today as the weather is dreich
to say the least, mild at above 8c.
Hope your all having a great day where ever
you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.