In Pictures and Words

By danebsworth

12 x 2 hour run...

....day 2.

My lap record (300m) of 47 seconds was smashed by the Hammer. He put in a healthy 44 seconds. I argued that I had kids in my way slowing me down. Which is a true story. He argued that he did his after 20 laps. Which is a true story.

Teeg then beat us both*. Which, sadly, is also a true story.

Git!

In Other News
This is Teeg as a very convincing pink lady.



*I doubt I'll hear much about it. The MES pool grudge match couldn't have started any worse for us. With 3 players we had to start the match 4-0 down. We forced it to a tie break. I managed another 50%. As did Milton. Ollie was Ollie. Ollie then won the tie break!

It'll go down as the silent victory.



For now.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.