Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Lily

This is one of the lilies I bought over a week ago in the reduced to clear bit in Asda. They're still not all out and look lovely. As soon as Ross saw them he jokingly said he wouldn't need to buy me any for valentine's day and was surprised when I told him he wasn't to buy me any but he can buy me some at some other random time.

I had a child free day today and had a lovely run in the warm sunshine with my friend Jo, I was being pushy and making her run faster than she would have if she was on her own (which she wanted) and I ran slower than I would have if I was on my own (which I needed to do) so it was a perfect run.
Then I had a physio appointment this afternoon. Sports massage on all of both legs- AAARRRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHH!!! I told her she needs to get gas & air before I next go! Soooo painful. And pretty painful on the wallet too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.