Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Challenge Day 17: Opposites

What fun this challenge was!

Initially, I thought I'd blip one of the 'open' buttons you find inside a lift, as they point in opposite directions, so once a lift had been located I got inside and as I bent down I heard a long ripping sound and all of a sudden my trousers felt a bit looser and draughtier on me! I was kneeling down at this point, and the damage was done so thought I may as well just carry on with taking the photo, as I was trying to steady the camera and take the shot the lift stopped and the doors opened, and guess what?..................someone was standing there giving me strange looks!!! I calmly asked what floor this was, got up and walked out...trying not to laugh out loud.

Ok so that didn't work! which meant I had to go and look out for something else.

I was actually amazed at all the 'opposites' you do see once you're looking for them.

Blaine's opposite is reflected on one of those 'funny mirror type thingys' that make you look fat/thin/tall/short.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.