Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Cat in a Wok

It does what is says on the tin!

Was going to blip my flowers again as I forgot to take my camera with me today and saw lots of great blips, it is always the way. The camera on my phone is just rubbish so couldn't take them with that.

After a good 10-15 mins posing the flowers and taking a few snaps got a few I liked.

And then after dinner walk into the kitchen to find this!

Think she is trying to be all cute to make up for almost breaking the TV up stairs, she has been partly forgiven for this, unti the next time she jumps on the TV which will no doubt be tonight.

Soooo glad it friday it's been a busy week and looks like it is going to be a busy weekend got laminate flooring to take up ready for the skirting board to be put on and new carpets to go down!

Can't wait for my new carpets!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.