My Little Protege

By ToTheMax

An introduction to macro

Up until now, I've left Max to shoot exactly what he wanted. Today I introduced him to the macro focus on his camera. He took a few different macro shots before shooting some of Ryan and the boys during football training.

Max had quite a few nice shots today (very proud mummy!) but Max and I disagreed which one was our favourite. But this is his journal and this is the one he wanted to show you all.

Thank you to those kind enough to leave comments, I have been reading them to him. He was very chuffed, but did make me laugh this morning when I was reading yesterdays ones, when he said 'what's the bad news?' To which I replied...what do you mean?, ' Who said my photo wasn't good?'

He wants constructive criticism already?? lmao He's so my child!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.