finky

By finky

Happy Chappies

I've been to work today, so Gail had all 5 boys to herself. She took them for a walk in the afternoon to visit her dad, but on the way they stopped at a playground and they played there for an hour. When I got home from work the boys begged us to take them back up to the frog pond again, so we did, but minus the bikes and scooters. After the pond, we took them over the railway bridge and down towards Crimdon Dene where they all played in the beck and threw stones. On the way back home I asked them all to sit at the top of the Railway bridge so that I could take this photo, and a fine one it turned out to be too. Today is the last day for Matty, Andy & George, they have all played together brilliantly, and I'm sure that there'll be a few tears tomorrow when I take them back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.