SOMEBODY JOURNAL

By SALLYPOON

Manly Beach Surf Competition 2012

Everything seem to be good and claim since Friday night.
We had nice healthy breakfast and lunch.
Whenever I walked out from the bedroom, you will turn your mobile screen preventing me looking at your mobile.
Not once but FIVE TIMES.
Even when I was driving to the Manly Beach to the surf competition.
I stop the car and switched off the engine and i asked.
"HAVE YOU FINISH WITH YOUR KOREAN SEX CHAT? CAN YOU PLEASE PAY LITTLE RESPECT ON ME? WHILE I AM WITH YOU, COULD YOU PLEASE STOP SEX TEXTING THE KOREAN GIRLS ON YOUR PHONE?"
You denied at first as usual and admitted you were chatting to a Korean girl.
Do you think i was born yesterday? I noticed you were SEX TEXTING since we were at dinner on Friday night!!!
Next time, please consider my feelings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.