MILLS

By Mills

Model: Kelly

So let me run you through my day, i turned up to my downhill track at around lunch, to find branches n all sorts laying around the trail, so after clearing that a few runs down i decided to dig in a viscous rut section which took around 2 hours of missioning work, but the sad thing is i never got to find out what it was like. Due to typical English weather the heavens opened around 2 so i stormed it home at a pretty good time.

Once dried off, before I knew it Kelly's make up was flying on, yes all 5 inches of it!, I took this shot in our bathroom, along with many others and tomorrow i'll be doing a rather gory shot of the same girl.

Oh and
I got stung by a fecking bee today! what the hell, are they doing out, on a day like this eh?

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.