Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

I haven't forgotten it!

It was a very cold day today so I thought I'd leave the dog walk till later hoping it would warm up, I was wrong, it was bitter cold.

I had a lovely day today and I got to fed a week old lamb with a bottle he was very cute, don't tell Roo though.

Yesterday's blip showed Roo doing what Roos do best stone collecting, we went on the same walk again this afternoon and he found the very stone that I'd thrown for him yesterday, he is gradually carrying nearer to the car each day so watch this space by the middle of the week, it should be safely in the garden with all the other three million he's collected on his travels.

For those worrying that he swallows them he only carries the largest ones he can find, think he should be renamed Fred Flintstone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.