'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Since 7pm

I have transferred photos off my camera, chosen 40 photos and uploaded them on to Photobucket and then uploaded one on to here. 75 minutes. MY GOD.

Anyway, I ended up with this one. My mum chose one I didn't think was the best of the bunch, Sonia chose 2 I liked and Nick chose this one that I thought was the best as soon as I took it.

I do like my squirrel ones though.

Check out my Photobucket (link is on my about me page, I'd link it but I've lost the will to live right now!) and see if you think I went with the right one....

Tomorrow I will just upload the one I choose for my Blip. I may take a trip quickly to a certain supermarket and see if I can buy a spare memory card so I can do the rest for Photobucket when I get back home and can do it all before I turn 96.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.