Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Great Tit

I spent all morning sodding about taking photographs of birds, instead of working, using Mr A's lens, not his new one; I have not been allowed to play with that one yet.

I was interrupted several times, once by Dougal coming through the open window with a present, a live mouse which he gave to Mr A, before letting it go in the dining room. One of the cats eventually caught it and ate it so I was stopped again to clear up the mess.

I took a variety of pictures of birds and although this one is not quite as good as I had hoped it would be I still decided to use it. Mr A thought it was okay and that is high praise from him, but he then gave lessons in what I had done wrong with apertures and settings! I think I will play with his lens again tomorrow and take notice of his advice.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.