Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Houston, we keep humming that song.

A simple Anemone from the garden. 25 images compacted to give the depth of focus required to simply show the whole flower.

I do not watch much TV, except for Chris Terrill's series on Ch 5 at 2100 on Mondays recently, or Uni Challenge, however I must say that Ms Miranda "Chummy" Hart had me transfixed last night. Her comedy timing is ideal for the part she portrays, I find her a better actress than comedian.

The chap who was found in his car after being buried under snow for 2 months has been getting heaps of news reviews, amid scepticism that he could actually have been there all that time. It was suggested by an eminent talking head this morning that perhaps he has, within his DNA, the gene that enables animals, and presumably our forebears, to hibernate.

All they had to do was phone me. I can hibernate winter and summer. Close my eyes, smile at the pictures of La Loren imprinted on my eyelids then it's offski to the land of Z.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.