Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

20-02-2012

For everyone who likes to see our weddingpicture 10 year ago 20-02-2002

yesterday we celebrate, today was just a normal working day.

I was asked by my doctor to join him in a class of the medical university. The subject was my kind of disease (Pulmonal Fibrosis). So I entered a great class full of talking young adults. It was very interesting. They asked many questions and I enjoyed the hour.
On my way to the subway I passed the parc next to the hospital and the medical university. In the parc is a great mirror wall. In the reflection you see the children hospital Sophia.
For me the Erasmus Medical Centre in Rotterdam is the pearl of Rotterdam because of the high level of technology.

I know the rest of the world thinks the harbour of Rotterdam is the biggest and wel develloped. That is true. But I think different.

Dutch bagpipes player at birthday friend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.