SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Colourful Life

I love nail varnishes. I always have. I've got a box full of different colours and tones from over the years.

I think the reason I like them so much is for the colours. I love how you can pick any colour and it can alter your mood and pick you up. I love the creativity you explore with different patterns and effects. Nail art is a huge trend just now.

Tonight I painted mine metallic red with black and gold crackle on thumbs. Not for everyone, but I like to be different!

After quite a few stressful weeks, what with leaving old work, starting new work, fretting over new work, Steve taking his business a big step forward and a few personal problems in between, its really taken its toll.

However, we received some news that takes a massive weight of our shoulders tonight. It was nice for us both to sit down and chill rather than talk problems, where Steve watching Red Dwarf (don't ask!) and I painted my nails.

Pure. Bliss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.