Opal Rainbow

By opalrainbow

Mood lighting

I've had a PC failure of the catastrophic kind. The system restore disks I made didn't work. And it didn't fancy restoring from a system image either. It quite liked one I found on an external from about 18 months ago though. Thank goodness for external hard drives! If you don't have one yet, I promise - it will be the best investment you ever make :)

We had a fantastic, almost stationary lightshow tonight. This is not the best shot I got, but to me it's the most interesting. What on earth is that orange glow? It was there the whole time, regardless of what the lightshow was doing. The beach faces SSE so it's not any remnant from sunset, and there is nothing out there for light pollution.

Any ideas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.