fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Two fisted Mama!

Hey we can slug one back with the best of em! Seriously this wine is very good and D and her wonderful hubby had some there that we all shared in. And they (with my hinting) sent us home with a bottle! I'm not a big wine drinker but I LOVE this NW Comfort!

It is always wonderful to be so welcomed into the home our our daughter in law's parents! Both D and N have ALWAYS made us feel so welcome and a part of this new family we are building with the kids! I'm so appreciative and thankful for them, their kids and especially their daughter "Goose" who is married to my son "Gander". We all shared laughs , good vegan food and even a rip roaring game of FART. here There aren't too many families who you can share games like that with!!! So until next time....hugs and love to you D and N....and thank you for a great visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.