Live/Love/Smile

By Shonie

Compatible with pen and paper

Well, found this pen in town and it sums up my man to a tee! Made me laugh so much I had to get him it. He is a self confessed techno-phobe! I introduced him to CTL and T means new tab. He now knows how to make a phone call from my lovely new iPhone and I can now favourite something online and he roughly knows where to go. 'Oh my goodness!' I can hear some of you say or think but it is actually refreshing: when first getting together Logs had no tv or internet, just a small radio and Nikita but this was never really an issue... We simply did other things like talk or walk the dogs and he makes the best happy face omelettes and most importantly we can each sit in comfortable happy silence whether reading or just sitting. So... My other half is def not compatible with iPad/iPhone but he is still 100% compatible with me and I love him even more for it.

S x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.