Woolyme

By woolyme

Boring day

Bored bored bored.

Thankfully I have Friday off so have another 3 day weekend woo hoo... all August will be 3 day weekends.

And believe me I need them, how else do you get any fun in when for the 2 days you have to do all the things you should try and get done during the week, shopping, cleaning, washing, beating up the neighbours...oops sorry dont do that one.

So what did I do today? The car went for an MOT and worked, the only time out of the house was to take the car, I pick it up tomorrow because it needed 2 front tyres and it was getting too clost to 5pm for me to get there to collect it.

Never mind, so long as its looked after and they say goodnight to her.

I hope to have a few pictures tomorrow, I saw a fint wall being built today but didnt have my camera -doh. So hope to get one tomorrow.

Erm dropped the biccys and everyone of them has a crack in them or is broken they are no good for dunking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.