Tree Roots

By TreeRoots

New Beginnings

Burning off worthless memories that have caused me to drown.


...And Zack's back.


The meaning of this photo is just a message, nothing I would consider photography.

I'm truely happy now, that's all that matters.

From here on out you'll start seeing a more serious me torwards my photography, lately I've been slacking and haven't put all of my effort into it.

I've been thinking a lot lately on how much I've put myself in bad situations. A year from right now, heck, a half year from now I was the biggest arrogant cocky prick out there. I thought I had it all figured out and thought of myself as a king. I've now realized how childish I was, and I'm changing myself. I'm realizing how many things in life there are too appreciate and so many things to respect. Life is more than money and top dollar stuff. There are so many things needed to appreciate that I never seen because I was too ignorant. I've changed, that's all I can say about that.

One month from today I'm 16.

Videotape.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.