Ingleside

By ingleside

St. Aloysius'

I was parked just opposite the church this morning and noticed the door was open and popped in for a quick blip. I had wanted to do this for a long time and the opportunity just clicked. I first noticed this church through watching the series Island Parish as the scenery on Barra appealed very mutch to me and hope that at some time I might be able to go there. In one of the series a visiting preacher was from St. Aloysius' and it inspired me to visit. Just made a A3+ print and am very happy with it despite photo taken on a copact camera at 250dpi. Wish I could show you the print as it gives a better impact. This is not about any particular religion I just like photographing churches as the architecture always appeals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.