Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

got here in the end!

Finally I have reach 100!!!

Better late than never?!?!?

Would have got here sooner if it wasn't for me being ill and a few long and stressful days in work.

Today was another long and stressful day but there is a little light at the end of the tunnel.
Hopefully once all the stress is over I can cut down my sweet intake it has increased exponentially in the last few weeks so thought I should pay hommage to it in a blip.

I love midget gems (well I love most sweets) but my tummy, bottom and thighs don't love them!

New book arrived today Saved by cake by Marian Keyes, she is one of my fav authors. She had a nervous break down in late 2009 and has been suffering crippling depression, her way out was via baking. So she has put together a cook book it looks great can't wait to try a few recipes out. They may appear in future blips, if they turn out ok that is!!!!

Friday tomorrow can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.