'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Moorhen

I was going to show you a photo of a toad but I can't crop the photo to get better detail, I'll do that tomorrow night and pop it on Photobucket!

It's a moorhen. On a hedge. This moorhen (maybe the same one, maybe not) has been doing this hedge walking thing for two or three years now, bizarre. Is this normal for them?

Going back to Canterbury tomorrow, possibly Howlett's on Saturday. Expect something that rivals my tiger photo from Wingham if we can go!

Have to thank everyone for the stars and comments and positivity for the photos I've done since I came up here on Saturday, it means a lot =) I'll try and catch up with comments and views on Sunday. I've only been using my mum's netbook to upload photos and been doing everything else on my phone so it's not been ideal for commenting and replying, I'm sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.