The Year Starts Now

By PamelaEvans

A desk with a view

Not everyone is as fortunate as myself, Everyday I come to work I get this view, on occasion it is blocked with Fog/ mist or rain but most of the time it's pretty good, yes I have to focus beyond the industrial units and the sky scrapers to see the sea, to the left there is a view of the lesser desirable areas in our City however beyond that view to the left I can also see right across the city.to me though straight ahead it priceless how many people can see the Sea from their office windows!

If a day is bad, things are going wrong at least I'm fortunate enough to be able to glance outside and enjoy peace and tranquillity.

Sometimes it's good just to stop for that moment, take a look around with eyes wide open and enjoy what we have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.