accidental awesome

By alexamato

I made a half-assed attempt at capturing an image for the "What Bruntsfield Means To Me" photo competition by the Bruntsfield Evangelical Church.

I got this little leaflet like months ago....but only on the last day did I actually go to intentionally get a photo for it. I would have tried harder, but after spending almost my entire day off work phoning around different energy companies to get quotes, I was pretty much not in the mood to have to do anything.

Besides, what does Bruntsfield mean to me? It's a very strange premise for a photo competition. Surely something like "The Beauty of Bruntsfield" or something lame like that makes more sense.

BTW, Spark Energy can go to hell. Double my energy bill to more than twice what anybody's quoted for no explicable reason? Bite me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.