Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

I walked all the way to asda,
(with a quick lift from daddy every so often)
I helped with choosing shopping,
(well it is my tummy they are filling!)
And then I carefully helped unpack it at the till,
(well my version of carefully, flying veg anyone?!)
Before helping pack it into a bag,
(I would rather have started eating though)
Time for the long walk home,
(What you mean help carry bags, you having a giggle?!)
Daddy went on ahead, and mummy and I plodded along,
I was counting cars,
(1,2, weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee)
and showing mummy all the trees,
we saw a woof woof, and a meowwwwww,
I nearly walked into a fence,
untill I saw daddy,
then I ran, and ran and *splat*
OOPS, brush myself off, and ran again,
Daddyyyyyyyyy *DUDDLES*
He can carry me rest of the way now,
My lil legs have finally given up :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.