'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Rhino

Abolutely gorgeous =)

So, Howlett's was fun! Got there nice and early, which had it's good sides and bad. Good - great parking spot, can enjoy the peace before the millions of children start screaming and calling everything a monkey (really not a huge fan of youn children being brought to places like this...) , but bad because a lot of the animals were a bit sleepy at opening time.

Some absolutely beautiful creatures though!

Shame my choice of food was: cheese and tomato piza, cheese and tomato baguette, cheese and tomato panini... you sensing a theme running there? I appreciate that it's my decision to be vegetarian, but at least give me something more imaginitive than that =( The doughnuts were nice though.

Anyway, other than the food being disappointing for me (Nick loved his burger) and the children being ever-so-slightly annoying, it was a good day out for us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.