Jessie Tree

By jessietree

Manflu Lazy Boy

Well last night was hell!
Put the poorly baby to bed at 7, I went to bed at 10 and by 11 she had woken up crying and being sick.
This went on until 5am when she finally gave up and fell asleep.
During this lovely time in the middle of the night I threw up 3 times and pooed all my body fluids out every 5 minutes (nice)
When she finally went to sleep I took her to bed with me thinking we would sleep until lunchtime. Alas no, she woke up and hour later at 6am. Full of energy and tears and poo and sick.
Lee then threw up and decided he was too ill for work and far too ill to get up and give me a break.
So Lee lay in bed all day shouting that we were making to much noise and moaning about the lack of sleep!
With only an hours sleep in me and no body fluids left I kept going until 7pm when I put her to bed.
Lee was STILL in bed at this point.
Time for me, turned the TV on and look...... Telewest/ Virgin Media took Sky sports news off the telly! Yeahhhhhhhh
That my little pumpkins is what Earl would call Karma.
In your face lazy manflu Lee! HA HA HA

Ooooooooooh what you gonna do all night now you cant sleep cause you've been in bed all day and there are no results to look at?

Hahahahahahha

(as you can tell we have a very mature adult relationship!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.