Tree Roots

By TreeRoots

School work.

Nothing really special. This was an assignment for school, that's all.
Didn't really do anything today.
The highlight of my day was eating eggos for lunch. Haha.
Enjoyed listening to new music today.
I miss hanging out with my old friends, I can say that the weather has really brought us away from each other. I don't have any activities during the winter other than racing. I'm excited to start skateboarding again and cruising.
Things will be a lot better once I get my license and whatnot.

I've been reading "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo," I was amazed by the movie, and the book is even better, I'll read it untill I fall asleep.

Thought about and drew out future plans and priorities.

To say the least, I enjoyed my Sunday and got a lot accomplished that needed to be done.

3 Rounds and a Sound.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.