my corner of the world

By Vic

He's back!

John arrived back last night, very late! He has loved his skiing trip but is trashed. I had to kidnap his laptop as he walked through the door. I had 100s of photos to edit and that is all I've done all day. Didn't help that I lost loads of editing too. I was meant to stop at 3pm and play with our lovely friends but it wasn't to be :-(

Back to work tomorrow. There have been tears from most people in this house today! We do like our time together! Once back into it, we will be fine.

Thank you for all the hearts over the last couple of weeks, I really do appreciate them. They make my day. Sorry if I've not had chance to thank you for them BUT they are still very much loved. Thank you.

Have a good week
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.