Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Better Or Worse The Move Is Always

Yours.

Maggie and I went to see The Woman In Black at the pics today, I was fairly indifferent about seeing it and I'm not really into scary films, usually tend to be more bored than frightened, but I know this was a good book so was willing to give it a go...despite Daniel Radcliff trying to be grown up. Oh and the hoards of 12 year olds flooding to the cinema on a saturday afternoon to screech at Harry Potter in a frock coat. Plus Mags was keen to see it and wouldn't accept my very good yet slightly vague excuses about needing to stay in and 'organise things'.

It was.....absolutely terrifying!

We couldn't believe how scary it was, after the first 20 minutes when the teenagers had finally calmed down and I was getting warm and cosy and settling down for a wee nap, suddenly fright night! I spent the rest of the film peeking out from under my coat and trying not to slip off the edge of my seat. We came out completely stunned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.