Nicole2012

By Nicole2012

The fish haven't moved.

Today was mainly a recovery day, went to Lola Lo's last night and woke up with a bag full of monkey nuts and straws. I also sent a lucky few people in my contact list the mysterious message of 'the fish haven't moved' - no idea what this may mean..the mind works in curious ways sometimes. I did make it to my 10am lecture though, despite arriving with my jumper on inside out and lacking the ability to hold a pen, nevermind write or pay attention - still slightly drunk but hey, the thought was there.

It was also Shrove Tuesday and so we shroved. Many many pancakes for dinner that were honestly neither nutritious or delicious...

The rest of the evening was spent reading and sleeping so not much more excitement!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.