With Pippi for a walk... or about Life and Death..

Working from home and babysitter to Pippi, my daughters' doggie; one of them! We got along well and it was quite cosy with her company. Besides the fine sand lying like a layer on the floors. I like to walk barefooted at home and get crazy when I feel the sand. Suppose dog owners are more tolerant in this.

**

All about money

Report from cash register: were talking with a friend about going down to the yearly seminar in Italy. A quick thought in my head saying; if there only were some money coming in. Just a half an hour later I got a mail in my mobile from my boss saying that this years bonus will be paid in May. Not much, but still. A sign!! :)

It's not the big incomes, but the small expenses... Another happy story this evening. I was going to get my medicine, one that costs a fortune, 100 Euros. We were talking... and the pharmacist said, dont you ever try a matching brand, with same contents? Ended up with one that was 5 Euros!! Strange system and a releif.

And on the negative side, found a damage in the kitchen carpet today. Moving out within a few days and maybe they'll let me pay a new one. I'll try not to worry in beforehand...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.