One of 365

By Allan46

Sculptures by the Sea

Every March Cottesloe hosts Sculptures by the Sea.

It is officially due to start in 4 days time. The individual Sculptures have started to be ereceted on the beach. I know I have jumped the gun, but I could not resist taking a few shots when I was down at the beach this morning.

It is a blippers paradise and I will no doubt include a lot in the next 20 days that the exhibition is on.

This is a simple shot of a really straight forward piece of art with the main iconic Cottesloe Beach Pilon in the bachground.

We all try and swim out to this pilon each morning before our tea and toast at a beachside cafe.

Some make it, some dont. I wont declare which group I fit into. ...I do play tennis and golf however,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.